And I Mean It

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.

“Balance happens

when I invite it

to happen

with my

intentional actions

and my

guided perspective.”

.

– Mary Anne Radmacher

.

.

While you are waiting for happy accidents and serendipity

to strike you joyous and free you would better off if

you would  attempt to put balance into your life

by being a little more pro-active.

Today, seek out a  person, place or thing,

remembering to include yourself,

and make a plan to do something kind and loving,

something that will make this world a better place for all.

Kindness is best when guided and intentional.

Kindness is the beginning of a life filled with love.

.

ME and the Boss

.

.

.

.

..

About meandtheboss

Jack of some trades, master of none. Happy to help when I can. Becoming a curmudgeon and learning to love it. View all posts by meandtheboss

3 responses to “And I Mean It

  • Paula

    Indeed, and that works miracles for worries too. To help another, indirectly works very positive for yourself too.

  • Sam Han

    Hi Michael, I totally agree “make a plan to do something kind and loving”. I used to be a loner and do not participate in group activities. I am ignorant of worldly stuff but I try to read more now and be aware. Blogging has opened new worlds for me. It has led me to take up photography and subsequently joining photography groups. In these groups, there are many charitable events I can participate. From these groups’ event lists, I helped physically as well as contributed as event photographer in helping old folks’ homes and orphanages. There’s is no words to describe the joyous feeling of being able to share kindness and love. In fact, they’ve helped me grow as a person. I began to let go of bitterness and start living. Thank you for your daily reminder. God bless you and your supportive loving family 😀

  • nmartinez1938

    God give me, us the strength…

Leave a Reply

